Board of Governors 2013 - 2014

The Reverend Thomas M. Berlin, Chair

Tamra K. Bentsen

Nora Leake Cameron

The Reverend Kathleene B. Card

John A. Chapin

Bishop Young Jin Cho

Lisa A. Cooper, MD, MPH

The Reverend Canon Jan Naylor Cope

Robert B. Coutts

Kathleen A. Cox

The Honorable Robert K. Dawson

Edward L. Federico, Jr.

Betty J. Forbes

The Reverend Dr. H. Beecher Hicks

Stephen A. Hopkins

The Honorable Mary Miller Johnston

The Reverend Jacqueline Jones-Smith

Bishop Yong-Jai Jun

Clifford M. Kendall

The Reverend Dr. Chung Suk Kim

The Reverend Young Hun Kim

Ambassador Lee Tae-sik

Joan Paddock Maxwell

The Reverend Lisa Lavelle McKee

The Reverend Dennis N. McLain

Charles Randall Nuckolls

The Reverend Dr. Charles A. Parker

Rebecca Parker

The Honorable Cynthia P. Schneider, Ph.D.

Cindy J. Skarbek

The Reverend Dr. Theodore Smith

The Reverend Dr. Marlin L. Snider

Earl W. Stafford

Stephen T. Walker

The Honorable W. Edward Whitfield

The Right Reverend Preston Warren Williams, II

The Reverend Amy D. Yarnall


Dr. David McAllister-Wilson, President, Wesley Theological Seminary

Bishop Marcus Matthews, Washington Episcopal Area, Baltimore-Washington Conference,

The United Methodist Church

Wesley Theological Seminary   Wesley Theological Seminary  |   4500 Massachusetts Avenue, NW  |  Washington, DC 20016  |  PH: 202.885.8600  |  FX: 202.885.8605  |   Privacy
Web Site Management Sign-in | Wesley's Facebook Page Wesley Theological Seminary on Twitter Wesley Theological Seminary on Flickr Wesley Theological Seminary on Google Plus!