Washington Theological Consortium

Wesley Theological Seminary is a member of the Washington Theological Consortium. The Consortium affords our students a rich array of opportunities through connection with 16 partnering academic institutions along the Mid-Atlantic coast.  These institutions include:

Capital Bible Seminary

The Catholic University of America School of Theology and Religious Studies

The Howard University School of Divinity

John Leland Center for Theological Studies

Lutheran Theological Seminary, Gettysburg

Pontifical Faculty of the Immaculate Conception at the Dominican House of Studies

Reformed Theological Seminary

The Samuel Dewitt Proctor School of Theology at Virginia Union University

Virginia Theological Seminary

Washington Theological Union

Associate members:

Affiliate members:

All M.Div. students are required to take at least one course in a Consortium school. All degree students at Wesley may take one course at one or more Consortium Schools during the fall and spring semesters without charge other than the regular Wesley Theological Seminary tuition rate. See the Catalog for details on cross-registration with Consortium schools.

Wesley students have direct access to the Consortium school libraries, containing 1.5 million items in theology and related disciplines.

Wesley Theological Seminary   Wesley Theological Seminary  |   4500 Massachusetts Avenue, NW  |  Washington, DC 20016  |  PH: 202.885.8600  |  FX: 202.885.8605  |   Privacy
Web Site Management Sign-in | Wesley's Facebook Page Wesley Theological Seminary on Twitter Wesley Theological Seminary on Flickr Wesley Theological Seminary on Google Plus!