Committee Members

Honorary Committee

The Honorable and Mrs. Andrew H. Card, Jr. (Co-Chairs)

The Honorable and Mrs. Thomas F. McLarty, III (Co-Chairs)

The Right Reverend John B. Chane, Bishop, Episcopal Diocese of Washington 

The Reverend Richard H. Graham, Bishop, Metropolitan Washington, DC Synod, Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

The Reverend Dr. G. Wilson Gunn, Jr., General Presbyter, National Capital Presbytery Office, Washington, DC

Mr. Thomas Kemper, General Secretary, General Board of Global Ministries, The United Methodist Church

The Honorable Philip Lader and The Reverend Linda Lader

The Honorable Cynthia P. Schneider and Mr. Thomas J. Schneider

Bishop John R. Schol, Baltimore-Washington Conference of The United Methodist Church

Dr. Lamar Vest, President/CEO, American Bible Society

Advisory Committee

Dr. David McAllister-Wilson, President, Wesley Theological Seminary (Co-Chair)

Dr. Kyunglim Shin Lee, Vice President for International Relations, Wesley Theological Seminary (Co-Chair)

Jane Deland, Special Assistant to the President, Wesley Theological Seminary (Coordinator)

Esther Jeong, Religious Program Director, Wesley Theological Seminary (Coordinator)

Rebecca Asedillo, General Board of Global Ministries, United Methodist Church

Dr. Bruce C. Birch, Professor Emeritus, Wesley Theological Seminary

The Reverend Ronald Braxton, Senior Pastor, Metropolitan African Methodist Episcopal Church

Myrrl Byler, Mennonite Church

Rene Carter, Asbury United Methodist Church, Washington, DC

Benjamin Chan, International Ministries, American Baptist Churches

David (Chin Fang) Chen – Chinese Community, Washington, DC

David Deutsch, Former Producer, The McNeil/Lehrer Report

Dr. Jeffrey Haggray, Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church of Washington, DC

Dr. Youtha Hardman-Cromwell, Assistant Dean, Wesley @ Mt. Vernon Square

Patricia House, Metropolitan Memorial United Methodist Church, Washington, DC

The Reverend Chan Young Jang, Senior Pastor KUMC of South Florida, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

The Reverend Il Nam Jung, Senior Pastor, Church of Calling Korean Methodist Church, Rockville, MD

Dr. Michael Koppel, Professor, Wesley Theological Seminary

Steven Lambert, Chair, Board of Governors, Wesley Theological Seminary

Easten Law, Wesley Seminary student

The Reverend Seung Woo Lee, Senior Pastor, National Korean United Methodist Church, Rockville, MD

The Reverend Dr. Luis León, Rector, St. John’s Episcopal Church, Lafayette Square, Washington, DC

Lu León, St. John's Episcopal Church, Lafayette Square, Washington, DC

Stefani Meyer, Mt. Vernon Place United Methodist Church, Washington, DC

David Moyer, Executive Director, Maryland Bible Society

Peter Ng, Anglican and Global Relations, Episcopal Church Center

Larry Slagle, Foundry United Methodist Church, Washington, DC

The Reverend Amey Upton, Westminster Presbyterian Church, Alexandria, VA

Dr. William Vendley, Secretary General, Religions for Peace International

The Reverend Ingrid Wang, Pastor, Bethel United Methodist Church, Upper Marlborough, MD

Allen Weaver, Missions Specialist, American Bible Society

Dr. John Yieh, Professor, Virginia Theological Seminary, Alexandria, VA

The Reverend Evan Young, Greater Washington District Superintendent, Baltimore/Washington Conference, United Methodist Church

Wesley Theological Seminary   Wesley Theological Seminary  |   4500 Massachusetts Avenue, NW  |  Washington, DC 20016  |  PH: 202.885.8600  |  FX: 202.885.8605  |   Privacy
Web Site Management Sign-in | Wesley's Facebook Page Wesley Theological Seminary on Twitter Wesley Theological Seminary on Flickr Wesley Theological Seminary on Google Plus!